Home > Belait River > Belait River

Belait River

Belait River with fisherman small boat.

Belait fisherman

Big Ship in Belait River

Last week,i went to Kuala Belait District at Belait river..i found out Belait river got nice view…luckily i also had bring my Canon 5D MK II with 24-105mm lens with me.Then i took few shots….I’m really love my 24-105mm lens because i use full zoom still can took very good photo….My 24-105mm lens really can take any type of photos…Really cool…!Hope i can take more photo soon….

Categories: Belait River
  1. Sin Nee
    July 19, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    Nice photos, keep it up hehe…

    • kenchew
      July 22, 2009 at 6:46 am

      Thank You…Mr Mak….

  2. July 21, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    good picture bro, never give up, most important the subject

    • kenchew
      July 22, 2009 at 6:46 am

      Thank you Saifol…i will try my best & to improve everythings…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment